Land Preservation Committee


MemberTerm Expires
Norman “Sam” McCullough, Chairperson
March 31, 2025
Anne Murray, Deputy ChairpersonMarch 31, 2024
Eric KeilMarch 31, 2025
Doris McGreevy
March 31, 2024
William George Lee
March 31, 2025
John Simicich March 31, 2025
Kim Krupski March 31, 2024 
Robert Miller, Liaison March 31, 2024
Councilwoman Anne Smith, Town Board Liaison


The Land Preservation Department and volunteer Land Preservation Committee make recommendations to the Town Board on all aspects of farmland and open space preservation.

For more information, view the Land Preservation Department.

Meeting agendas and minutes can be obtained using our document management portal in a folder called committees.

 - Laserfiche-Weblink