Stormwater Management Committee


Member Term Appointment
Supervisor Scott A. Russell NA
Councilwoman Doherty & Councilman Ghosio
John Bredemeyer, Trustee NA
Damon Hagan Assistant Town Attorney
Michael Collins, Engineer NA
Mark Terry, Principal Planner NA
One Member at Large NA

Mission Statement

The Stormwater Management Committee was established to monitor and evaluate the town’s compliance with the New York State Phase II Stormwater Permit and to make recommendations to the Town Board regarding same.

Meeting agendas and minutes can be obtained using our document management portal in a folder called committees.

- Laserfiche-Weblink