Labor Management Committee


Member Term Appointment
Supervisor Scott A. Russell Appointed 1/2019
Councilman William Ruland
Appointed 1/2019
Superintendent of Highways Vincent Orlando
Appointed 1/2019
CSEA President Thomas Skabry Appointed 1/2019
Timothy Abrams and Randall Wells CSEA Representatives Appointed 1/2019

Meeting agendas and minutes can be obtained using our document management portal in a folder called committees.

- Laserfiche-Weblink