Fishers Island Harbor Committee


MemberTerm Expires
Frank Bohlen, F.I. Yacht Club / Off IslandMarch 31, 2024
Elbert M. Burr Jr., West Harbor Property OwnerMarch 31, 2028
Geb Cook, Chariman, Fishers Island ConservancyMarch 31, 2025
Reynolds duPont Jr., Pirate's Cove Marine / Goose IslandMarch 31, 2025
Leslie Goss, West Harbor / East Harbor Property OwnerMarch 31, 2024
Thomas Patterson, Hay Harbor Property OwnerMarch 31, 2028
Aaron Lusker, Fishers Island Fire DepartmentMarch 31, 2024
Brian Debroff, West Harbor HomeownerMarch 31, 2026
Marquerite Purnell, Hay Harbor Property OwnerMarch 31, 2025
Steve Malinowski, Aquaculture / F.I. Fire DepartmentMarch 31, 2027
David Cugini, Fishers Island ClubMarch 31, 2027
Meris Enright March 31, 2028
Eric Theil March 31, 2028
Liese Brown March 31, 2027
Marge Beck, Secretary
Louisa Evans FI Representative / Justice

Mission Statement

On May 3, 1994 the Fishers Island Harbor Committee was established to develop a plan for all island harbors and town waters adjacent to Fishers Island, including the assignment of mooring and anchorage areas. In addition the committee’s harbor management plan may serve as an addendum of its Local Waterfront Revitalization Plan.

Meeting agendas and minutes can be obtained using our document management portal in a folder called committees.

 - Laserfiche-Weblink